If you would like to attend the BCI Global Conference, please contact us and we will get you onto the invitee list. Click here


 

Cape Town


Bella Rosa Village
Bella Rosa Street
Cape Town
Western Cape

Boutique Collective Investments


Olga Engel
e:  olga@bcis.co.za 
c:  +27 (0)72 635 3551
 
Shaun Griffin
e:  sgriffin@bcis.co.za
c:  +27 (0)83 289 0810
 
Tanya Thomson
e:  tthomson@bcis.co.za
c:  +27 (0)82 343 1029 
 
Amelia van der Ness
e:  avdness@bcis.co.za
c:  +27 (0)83 327 8660
 
Riaan Carr
e:  Riaan@bcis.co.za
c:  +27 (0)72 672 2289
 
Rocco Carr
e: rocco@bcis.co.za
c: +27 (0)83 578 7228

Marguerite Webster
e:  mwebster@bcis.co.za
c:  +27 (0)83 459 4284